Logo

divider

lazy

GET OFF YOUR LAZY ASS

There isn’t one workout that you can do that we can guarantee to get you 100% ready for the hell that will inevitably rain down on you during The Inferno; but some combination of Crossfit, Insanity, P90X, Asylum, Running and Weight Training will get you close enough to where you need to be!  All we can tell you is that if you think you can roll off the couch and complete The Inferno, you are sadly mistaken! You’ve been warned!

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

WOD 7-31-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 10 minutes

20 Double unders
10 Burpees

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

WOD 7-30-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

7 rounds

5 Wall climbs
7 Toes to bar
9 Box jumps (30 inch)

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, July 29, 2013

WOD 7-29-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds for total reps - 1 minute each

Burpees
Pull-ups
Push-ups
Squats
Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Friday, July 26, 2013

WOD 7-26-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds - 21/15/9

Squats
Push-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

WOD 7-24-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

5 Pull-ups
10 Burpees
15 Double unders

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

WOD 7-23-201

Warm up: 1mile run

100 Squats
25 Push-ups
75 Squats
25 Push-ups
50 Squats
25 Push-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, July 22, 2013

WOD 7-22-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds

Run 400m
40 Walking lunge steps
30 Sit ups
20 Push ups
10 Burpees

Cool down: 1 mile run

Sunday, July 21, 2013

WOD 7-21-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 15 minutes

5 Burpees
10 Box jumps - 24"

Cool down: 1 mile run

Saturday, July 20, 2013

WOD 7-20-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

5 Burpees
10 Push-ups
15 Sit-ups
20 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Friday, July 19, 2013

WOD 7-19-2013

Get a good 5-10 mile run in today! Gotta start getting those miles up!

Thursday, July 18, 2013

WOD 7-18-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds - 21/15/9 reps

Burpee tuck-jumps
Sit-ups
Push-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

WOD 7-17-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

15 Squats
10 Push-ups
5 Pull-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

WOD 7-16-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

100 Push-ups
150 Sit-ups
200 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, July 15, 2013

WOD 7-15-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

10 Pull-ups
20 Burpees
10 Toes to bar
20 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Thursday, July 11, 2013

WOD 7-11-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds - 21/15/9 reps

Burpee tuck-jumps
Pull-ups
Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

WOD 7-9-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

5 Burpees
10 Push-ups
15 Sit-ups
20 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, July 8, 2013

WOD 7-8-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Underwater swim 25 yards
50 Squats
Underwater swim 25 yards

Cool down: 1 mile run

Saturday, July 6, 2013

WOD 7-6-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

5 Inverted burpees
10 Pull-ups
15 Box jumps

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

WOD 7-3-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

25 Pull-ups
50 Push-ups
75 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

WOD 7-2-2013

Warm up: 2 mile run

3 rounds

30 Squat jumps
15 Push-ups
30 Box jumps
15 Push-ups
30 Split squats
15 Push-ups
30 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, July 1, 2013

WOD 7-1-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

25 Squats
20 Push-ups
15 Box jumps (24 inch)
10 Burpees
5 Pull-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run