Logo

divider

lazy

GET OFF YOUR LAZY ASS

There isn’t one workout that you can do that we can guarantee to get you 100% ready for the hell that will inevitably rain down on you during The Inferno; but some combination of Crossfit, Insanity, P90X, Asylum, Running and Weight Training will get you close enough to where you need to be!  All we can tell you is that if you think you can roll off the couch and complete The Inferno, you are sadly mistaken! You’ve been warned!

Sunday, June 30, 2013

WOD 6-30-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

For time

Run 500m
50 Pull-ups
50 Squats
50 Push-ups
50 Sit-ups
Run 500m

Cool down: 1 mile run

Friday, June 28, 2013

6-28-2013

June 28th WOD

This one is a no-brainer! Come on out to Pioneer Square from 11am - 8pm and put yourself to the test with our mini obstacle course setup! Fastest male and female through at day's end win themselves a free entry to our August race!

Not only will you get a good workout in, but you'll also be out helping support our partner charity Action for Healthy Kids whose working to put an end to childhood obesity.

See you out there!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

WOD 6-27-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

For time

50 Push-ups
50 Pull-ups
50 Hanging leg raises
50 Squats
50 Sit-ups
50 Jumping jacks

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

WOD 6-26-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

5 rounds

10 Pull-ups
20 Burpees
10 Toes to bar
20 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

WOD 6-25-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds

50 Push-ups
50 Sit-ups
50 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, June 24, 2013

WOD 6-24-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

5 Burpee pull-ups
10 Dips
15 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Saturday, June 22, 2013

WOD 6-22-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

5 rounds

10 Burpees
20 Box jumps - 24 inch
30 Squats
40 Push-ups
50 Walking lunges

Cool down: 1 mile run

Friday, June 21, 2013

WOD 6-21-2013

Another distance day! Try and get a 10 mile run in, but don't do less than 5! And just to make things fun, do 100 Burpees to finish up the workout!

Thursday, June 20, 2013

WOD 6-20-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

10 Push-ups
20 Split Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

WOD 6-19-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

As many rounds as possible in 20 minutes

10 Pull-ups
10 Box Jumps
10 Push-ups
10 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

WOD 6-18-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds - 30, 20, 10 reps

Squats
Ring dips
Squats
Pull-ups
Squats
Push-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, June 17, 2013

WOD 6-17-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

4 rounds

25 Push-ups
25 Squat Jumps
25 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Sunday, June 16, 2013

WOD 6-16-2013

Happy Father's Day WOD!

It's a great day for a hike today so get out there and tackle one with a little elevation change. And just to give a little extra challenge, once you reach the top of whatever hike you're doing... Drop and do 50 Burpees! 

Friday, June 14, 2013

WOD 6-14-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

3 rounds

50 Push-ups
50 Sit-ups
50 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Thursday, June 13, 2013

WOD 6-13-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

7 rounds

7 Pull-ups
14 Burpees
21 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

WOD 6-12-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

10 rounds

10 Walking lunge steps, forward
10 Push-ups
10 Walking lunge steps, backward
10 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

WOD 6-11-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

50 Burpees
75 Flutterkicks (4-count)
100 Push-ups
150 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, June 10, 2013

WOD 6-10-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

1000 Burpees
No, that's not a typo - ONE THOUSAND BURPEES

Cool down: After 1000 Burpees, you deserve a beer!

Sunday, June 9, 2013

WOD 6-9-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

10 rounds

400m Run
10 Pushups
10 Situps
10 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run

Saturday, June 8, 2013

WOD 6-8-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

100 Push-ups
150 Squats
200 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Friday, June 7, 2013

WOD 6-7-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Max rounds in 20 minutes

25x Squats
20x Push-ups
15x Box jumps (24 inch)
10x Burpees
5x Pull-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Thursday, June 6, 2013

WOD 6-6-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

20 rounds

5 Pull-ups
5 Push-ups
5 Squats
5 Sit-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

WOD 6-5-2013

Today's WOD

Warm up: 100 Single jump rope

Max rounds in 20 minutes
15x Squats
10x Push-ups
5x Pull-ups

Cool down: 1 mile run

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

WOD 6-4-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

As many rounds as possible in 20 minutes

5 Star jumps
5 Squats
5 Broad jumps

Cool down: 1 mile run

Monday, June 3, 2013

WOD 6-3-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

As many rounds as possible in 20 minutes (Put a vest on if you've got it)

10 Push-ups
10 Box Jumps - 24" box

Cool down: 1 mile run

Sunday, June 2, 2013

WOD 6-2-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

Lets get a burn in today! Do 1000 lunges - use any variation of lunges needed to get to 1000. Just get there!

Cool down: 1 mile run

Saturday, June 1, 2013

WOD 6-1-2013

Warm up: 1 mile run

100 Walking lunge steps
75 Jumping jacks
50 Squat jumps
25 Pull-ups
50 push-ups
75 sit-ups
100 Squats

Cool down: 1 mile run